48 Track Masters, which include different versions of Winterland, Standin' On The Corner For Ya and Hike It Up + other unreleased tracks.




1. Winterland
2. Standin' On The Corner For Ya
3. The Rain
4. Hike It Up
5. I Won't Wait
6. Dirty Talk, Dirty Walk

RARE! Crown of Thorns "The Black CD"

  • If you would like the CD autographed to a specific name, please write the name in the Notes sections of the Paypal order form.

© 2019 Voodoo Island Entertainment Group - All Rights Reserved