RARE - Japanese Import!



1. Hike It Up    
2. I Wont Wait    
3. The Rain    
4. Are You Ready? (Rap version)    
5. Dirty Talk, Dirty Walk    
6. Feel My Thunder    
7. The Night    
8. Victim    
9. How Can I Tell You    
10. Downed    
11. Little Stone House    
12. I'm Burnin' Up    
13. Straight To My Head    
14. Never Enough    
15. Hang On Sugar

16. Sundown

17. Killing Time 

RARE! Crown of Thorns "Killer Thorns" (Japanese Import)

  • If you would like the CD autographed to a specific name, please write the name in the Notes sections of the Paypal order form.

© 2019 Voodoo Island Entertainment Group - All Rights Reserved