1. Lost Cathedral

   2. Live And Die

   3. Motorcycle Loretta

   4. Lyin'

   5. Second Chance

   6. Free Me

   7. Greed Of Love

   8. Cold-Blooded Bitch

   9. End Of The Road

  10. I Can Almost Taste It

  11. Wasted Prime

  12. Hell Of A Night

Crown of Thorns "Lost Cathedral" CD - Autographed by Jean Beauvoir

  • If you would like the CD autographed to a specific name, please write the name in the Notes sections of the Paypal order form.

© 2019 Voodoo Island Entertainment Group - All Rights Reserved