1. Faith
2. All In My Head
3. Living In The Shadows
4. The One
5. Rock Ready
6. Believe Me
7. Nobody
8. Stay With Me
9. All I Wanna Do
10. Home Again
11. All Or Nothing

Crown of Thorns "Faith" CD - Autographed by Jean Beauvoir

  • If you would like the CD autographed to a specific name, please write the name in the Notes sections of the Paypal order form.